About the District

Part of CHESTER County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of East Coventry, East Nantmeal, East Pikeland, East Vincent, North Coventry, South Coventry, Warwick and West Nantmealand the BOROUGHS of Elverson, Phoenixville and Spring City.

Total population:64,162


School Districts:

Owen J. Roberts School District

Phoenixville School District

Spring-Ford School District

Twin Valley School District


Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out