About the District


Part of ALLEGHENY County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of East Deer, Fawn, Frazer, Harmar, Harrison, Indiana, O'Hara and Springdale and the BOROUGHS of Aspinwall, Blawnox, Brackenridge, Cheswick, Fox Chapel, Sharpsburg, Springdale and Tarentum.

Total population: 61,859

School Districts:

Allegheny Valley School District

Deer Lakes School District

Fox Chapel School District

Highlands School District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out