About the District


Part of ALLEGHENY County consisting of the CITIES of Clairton, Duquesne and McKeesport and the TOWNSHIP of South Versailles and the BOROUGHS of Homestead, Liberty, Lincoln, Munhall, Port Vue, Versailles, West Homestead, West Mifflin (PART, Districts 03, 04 and 15), Whitaker and White Oak.

Total population: 64,711

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out  

School Districts:

Clairton School District
Duquesne City School District
McKeesport Area School District
South Allegheny School District
Steel Valley School District
West Mifflin School District