Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out  

About the District


Part of LACKAWANNA County consisting of the CITY of Carbondale and the TOWNSHIPS of Carbondale, Fell and Jefferson and the BOROUGHS of Archbald, Blakely, Dunmore, Jermyn, Jessup, Mayfield, Olyphant, Throop and Vandling.

Total population: 62,766

School Districts:

Scranton School District

Mid Valley School District

Valley View School District

Dunmore School District