About the District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out  


Part of LEHIGH County consisting of the CITY of Bethlehem (Lehigh County Portion) and the TOWNSHIPS of Hanover, Salisbury (PART, Wards 01, 02 and 03 [PART, Division 02]) and Whitehall (PART, Districts 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 08, 09 and 12) and the BOROUGHS of Catasauqua, Coplay and Fountain Hill.

Total population: 61,468

School Districts:

Catasauqua Area School District
Salisbury Township School District
Whitehall-Coplay School District
Bethlehem Area School District