About the District


Part of ALLEGHENY County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Kennedy, Kilbuck, Neville, Robinson, Scott (PART, Wards 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 [PART, Division 02], 07 [PART, Division 02] and 08) and Stowe and the BOROUGHS of Ben Avon, Ben Avon Heights, Carnegie, Coraopolis, Emsworth, Pennsbury Village and Rosslyn Farms.

Total population: 61,008

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out