About the District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out  


CUMBERLAND and DAUPHIN Counties. Part of CUMBERLAND County consisting of the TOWNSHIP of East Pennsboro and the BOROUGHS of Camp Hill, Lemoyne and Wormleysburg and Part of DAUPHIN County consisting of the CITY of Harrisburg (PART, Wards 01 [PART, Division 01], 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09 [PART, Division 01], 10, 11, 12, 14 and 15).

Total population: 64,346

School Districts:

Central Dauphin School District
Harrisburg City School District
Steelton-Highspire School District


Harrisburg Area Community College
Harrisburg University