About the District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out  


Part of LACKAWANNA County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Clifton, Covington, Elmhurst, Jefferson, Madison, Roaring Brook, Spring Brook and Thornhurst and the BOROUGH of Moscow and Part of LUZERNE County consisting of the CITY of Pittston and the TOWNSHIPS of Bear Creek, Buck, Jenkins, Pittston and Plains and the BOROUGHS of Avoca, Bear Creek Village, Dupont, Duryea, Hughestown, Laflin, Penn Lake Park and Yatesville.

Total population: 61,984

School Districts: