About the District

Center Map Zoom In Zoom Out  


Dist. 72 CAMBRIA County. Part of CAMBRIA County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of Allegheny, Cambria, Chest, Clearfield, Cresson, Croyle, Dean, East Carroll, East Taylor, Elder, Gallitzin, Jackson, Lower Yoder, Middle Taylor, Munster, Portage, Reade, Summerhill, Upper Yoder, Washington and White and the BOROUGHS of Ashville, Carrolltown, Cassandra, Chest Springs, Cresson, Ebensburg, Gallitzin, Lilly, Loretto, Patton, Portage, Sankertown, Tunnelhill (Cambria County Portion) and Wilmore.

School Districts:

Bishop Carroll Catholic High School
Cambria Heights School District
Central Cambria School District
Conemaugh Valley School District
Ferndale Area School District
Forest Hills School District
Glendale School District
Greater Johnstown School District
Penn Cambria School District
Portage Area School District
Westmont Hilltop School District