House Democrats - Leadership

Rep. Frank Dermody

Democratic Leader

District 33
Allegheny and Westmoreland counties

Rep. Jordan A. Harris

Democratic Whip

District 186
Philadelphia County

Rep. Joanna E. McClinton

Democratic Caucus Chairman

District 191
Delaware and Philadelphia counties

Rep. Rosita C. Youngblood

Democratic Caucus Secretary

District 198
Philadelphia County

Rep. Neal P. Goodman

Democratic Caucus Administrator

District 123
Schuylkill County

Rep. Mike Sturla

Democratic Policy Chairman

District 96
Lancaster County

Rep. Matthew Bradford

Democratic Appropriations Chairman

District 70
Montgomery County