About the District


Part of ALLEGHENY County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS of East Deer, Frazer, Harmar, Harrison (PART, Wards 01, 02, 03 [PART, Division 02], 04 and 05), Indiana and Springdale and the BOROUGHS of Brackenridge, Cheswick, Oakmont, Springdale and Tarentum and Part of WESTMORELAND County consisting of the CITIES of Arnold and New Kensington.

Total population: 61,277

District Map Here


  • PPG Industries
  • Allegheny Ludlum
  • University of Pittsburgh - PARC

Of Interest

  • Rachel Carson Homestead

School Districts

  • Allegheny Valley School District
  • Deer Lakes School District
  • Fox Chapel School District
  • Highlands School District
  • New Kensington-Arnold School District
  • Riverview School District