Rep. Mike Sturla


District 96: Lancaster County

Rep. Ryan A. Bizzarro

Vice Chair

District 3: Erie County

Rep. Kevin Boyle

Vice Chair

District 172: Montgomery and Philadelphia counties

Rep. Frank Burns

Vice Chair

District 72: Cambria County

Rep. Margo Davidson

Vice Chair

District 164: Delaware County

Rep. Tina Davis

Vice Chair

District 141: Bucks County

Rep. Marty Flynn

Vice Chair

District 113: Lackawanna County

Rep. Jordan A. Harris

Vice Chair

District 186: Philadelphia County

Rep. Sid Michaels Kavulich

Vice Chair

District 114: Lackawanna County

Rep. Stephen Kinsey

Vice Chair

District 201: Philadelphia County

Rep. Robert Matzie

Vice Chair

District 16: Allegheny and Beaver counties

Rep. Steve McCarter

Vice Chair

District 154: Montgomery County

Rep. Donna Bullock

District 195: Philadelphia County

Rep. Thomas R. Caltagirone

District 127: Berks County

Rep. Mary Jo Daley

District 148: Montgomery County

Rep. Jason Dawkins

District 179: Philadelphia County

Rep. Daniel Deasy

District 27: Allegheny County

Rep. Pamela A. DeLissio

District 194: Montgomery and Philadelphia counties

Rep. Tony Deluca

District 32: Allegheny County

Rep. Frank Dermody

District 33: Allegheny and Westmoreland counties

Rep. Maria P. Donatucci

District 185: Delaware and Philadelphia counties

Rep. Michael Driscoll

District 173: Philadelphia County

Rep. Isabella Fitzgerald

District 203: Philadelphia County

Rep. Dan B. Frankel

District 23: Allegheny County

Rep. Robert L. Freeman

District 136: Northampton County

Rep. Edward C. Gainey

District 24: Allegheny County

Rep. Neal P. Goodman

District 123: Schuylkill County

Rep. Patrick J. Harkins

District 1: Erie County

Rep. Carol Hill-Evans

District 95: York County

Rep. Patty Kim

District 103: Dauphin County

Rep. William C. Kortz

District 38: Allegheny County

Rep. Leanne Krueger

District 161: Delaware County

Rep. Mark A. Longietti

District 7: Mercer County

Rep. Maureen E. Madden

District 115: Monroe County

Rep. Ed Neilson

District 174: Philadelphia County

Rep. Eddie Day Pashinski

District 121: Luzerne County

Rep. Joseph A. Petrarca

District 55: Westmoreland, Armstrong and Indiana counties

Rep. Christopher M. Rabb

District 200: Philadelphia County

Rep. Adam Ravenstahl

District 20: Allegheny County

Rep. Harry A. Readshaw

District 36: Allegheny County

Rep. James R. Roebuck Jr.

District 188: Philadelphia County

Rep. Mark Rozzi

District 126: Berks County

Rep. Christopher Sainato

District 9: Lawrence County

Rep. Mike Schlossberg

District 132: Lehigh County

Rep. Peter G. Schweyer

District 22: Lehigh County

Rep. Brian K. Sims

District 182: Philadelphia County

Rep. Pam Snyder

District 50: Washington, Fayette and Greene counties

Rep. Jared G. Solomon

District 202: Philadelphia County

Rep. Greg Vitali

District 166: Delaware and Montgomery counties

Rep. Perry Warren

District 31: Bucks County

Rep. Jake Wheatley

District 19: Allegheny County

Rep. Rosita C. Youngblood

District 198: Philadelphia County